St Margaret Clitherow

RC Primary School, Stevenage

Jesus is our guide, let us follow Him

Governors - Members

Chair of Governors
Sally Curtis

Carmela Puccio

Foundation Governor / Vice Chair
Hayley Merry

Foundation Governor
Ursula Dike

Foundation Governor
Elizabeth King

Foundation Governor
Savio Luis

Foundation Governor
Marie Stewart

Parent Governor
Godfrey Nooha

Parent Governor
Femi Akintobi

Treasurer / Co-Opted Governor
Jo Nicholls

Staff governor
Bernie Hurley

Associate Governors
Andrew Peck & Amy Coleman

Local Authority Governor

Please click here to view Our Governors and their Roles

Members Committees Dates & Minutes of Meetings Attendance at Governing Body Meetings