Jesus is our guide, let us follow Him

Our Staff

Carmela Puccio

Year 6
Teacher - Mrs C Mather & Mrs T McCarthy
Teaching Assistant - Mr D Kilbey & Mrs S Hudspith

Year 5
Teacher and Acting KS2 Lead - Mrs N White
Teaching Assistants - Mrs E Howard & Miss Z Holloway
Year 4
Teacher - Mrs E Newham
Teaching Assistants - Mrs E Wolfram, Mrs A Tillbrook & Miss C Eastwood

Year 3
Teacher - Mr D Steadman & Mrs T McCarthy
Teaching Assistant - Mrs E Wolfram

Year 2
Teacher and Acting Deputy Headteacher - Mrs K Briscoe
Teaching Assistants - Mrs S Stewart, Mrs S Fox, Miss C Eastwood

Year 1
Teacher - Miss A Coleman
Teaching Assistants-  Miss L Bartesaghi, Miss J Cameron

Teacher - Mrs C Cooper
Teaching Assistant - Mrs M Ramirez
Learning Support  Assistant - Miss M Olejnik

Teacher - Mrs  B Hurley
EYFS Practitioner - Mrs  M Hayllar
Teaching Assistants - Mrs L Ridgers-Latif & Miss S Jones

Disability and Special Educational Needs
Teacher - Mrs E Obuchowicz
Teaching Assistants - Mrs A Babb , Mrs J Baird

Physical Education
Mr C Smith, Mr Moran

Mrs C Luchies

School Office
PA to Headteacher, Office Manager - Mrs M Streeter
Administrative Assistant - Mrs J McTait
Administrative Assistant - Mrs L Purtow

Mr P Ryan

Kitchen Staff
Cook - Mrs L Criddle


Headteacher:  Carmela Puccio
Chair of Governors:  Sally Curtis

At St Margaret Clitherow School we are committed to Safeguarding Children
If you have any queries or require any copies of information on our website, please contact Mrs Streeter 01438 352863 or

© 2018 St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School