Jesus is our guide, let us follow Him

Chair of Governors Sally Curtis
Headteacher Carmela Puccio
Foundation Governor / Vice Chair  -  Hayley Merry
Foundation Governor  -  Peter Fuller
Foundation Governor  -  Sharna Jones
Foundation Governor  -  Caroline Loake
Foundation Governor  -  Savio Luis
Foundation Governor  -  Martina Volske
Parent Governor  -  Nicole Davids
Parent Governor  -  Esther Okwuolisa
Treasurer / Co-Opted Governor  -  Jo Nicholls
Staff Governor  -  Bernie Hurley
Associate Governor  -  Daniel Hewitt

Headteacher:  Carmela Puccio
Chair of Governors:  Sally Curtis

At St Margaret Clitherow School we are committed to Safeguarding Children
If you have any queries or require any copies of information on our website, please contact Mrs Streeter 01438 352863 or

© 2019 St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School